Purpose of this blog…

I created this blog a few months ago with very little idea of what I might do with it. I wanted something worthwhile for others to read and as something useful for me to look back on. I stole the concept of blogging about what I learned each day. I maintain an internal wiki, but that’s really of no use to anyone else. Instead, it’s a lot more use for me to post the tidbits and things that I learn about at the end of each business day, with the aim of collecting a lot of that information that would otherwise float in the ether.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

